PK999 app guide for Android users
This guide explains the reported PK999 Android APK route, available mobile-wallet information and the limits of the published app details. An independent iOS download was not found.

- Google Play availability was not found
- Third-party source reports about 24 MB and Android 6+
- Check source and permissions before installation
General illustration of mobile app access; not a verified PK999 screenshot.
PK999 app access at a glance
Reported online support
Reported mobile-wallet options
Bangladeshi taka context
Third-party APK claim
Five practical checks before using the app
Browser or APK: what is actually reported?
The available material reports an Android APK download route from the site, but Google Play availability was not found. A third-party APK source mentions about 24 MB and Android 6+; these are not confirmed official specifications. Before installing, check the download source, requested permissions and file details. PK999’s reported mobile-first design may also allow browser access, but a separate browser feature list was not verified.
Network and loading checks
No evidence supports a guaranteed performance claim on 3G or 4G. If a page loads slowly, check the connection, browser version, device storage and any maintenance notice. Avoid repeating a payment action while the balance is still updating.
Screen and device compatibility
The reported APK details mention Android 6+, while no independent iOS download was found. Compatibility can vary by device, operating-system version and browser. Keep the phone updated and use only a download route you have checked carefully.
Notifications are not confirmed
Push notifications, match alerts and promotional notifications were not confirmed in the available PK999 information. Review browser or device notification permissions yourself, and disable alerts you do not need.
Security and privacy checks
Reported disclosures mention site-wide SSL, no storage of mobile-banking PINs or passwords, and no sale of user data to third parties. These are reported statements, not proof of licensing or legal status. Never share a wallet PIN, password, or full verification code. See the privacy and terms guide before relying on any account or payment statement.
Which devices are covered?
Device compatibility for the reported PK999 mobile access options.
| Device type | Supported system | Access method | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Android phone | Android 6+ reported by a third-party APK source | PK999 site APK route reported | About 24 MB reported by a third-party source; verify before installing |
| iPhone / iPad | Not specified | No standalone iOS download found | Use only a verified browser route if available |
| Windows PC / laptop | Not specified | Browser access may be available; no dedicated desktop specification found | Check the current site before relying on desktop access |
| Android tablet | Not specified | Browser or reported APK route, subject to device compatibility | No tablet-specific specification found |
PK999 payments: mobile-wallet steps and checks
Associated payment information reports bKash, Nagad, and Rocket. The reported process is to transfer from the wallet app to the PK999 receiving number and then enter the transaction ID. The bKash timing of 10–30 seconds comes from an external website and is not a guarantee. Wallet-provider fees may still apply.
The minimum deposit amount is shown on the deposit page, but no number was found. Check the recipient number, amount, and transaction ID before confirming. The payment and withdrawal guide explains that withdrawals are reported to return to the same-number bKash, Nagad, or Rocket wallet. A large withdrawal may require identity checks, and processing time is not guaranteed.
- bKash — reported local-wallet option
- Nagad — reported local-wallet option
- Rocket — reported local-wallet option
- Reported SSL protection; do not share a wallet PIN or password

- Keep the transaction ID
- Provider fees may still apply
- Do not share your wallet PIN
General illustration of a mobile-wallet workflow; not a verified payment screen.
Check current PK999 promotions before depositing
A an external website source reports a first-deposit 100% bonus up to BDT 50,000. The source does not provide qualification, wagering, validity, or maximum-withdrawal details, so do not assume the offer is currently active.
Do not assume an automatic welcome bonus; confirm the current terms first.
Registration guide
- Do not assume notifications
- Check current terms
- Promotional rules may be incomplete
General illustration of reviewing app information; not a verified PK999 promotion.
Reported categories and mobile access
Reported categories include casino games, poker, sports, Bingo, and instant-win games. Access and availability can change, so read the access-safety guide and check the current PK999 page before using a title.
Evolution is specifically mentioned as a supplier, with reported live dealer categories including roulette, baccarat, and blackjack. The complete supplier list was not found.
Football, cricket, and tennis are reported sports categories. Markets, odds, and live-betting availability must be checked on the current page.
Reported payment methods are bKash, Nagad, and Rocket. Withdrawals are reported to return to the same-number wallet.
Reported support is available 24/7 through online messages in English. Bengali-language support was not found.

- Prepare transaction details
- Never send a password or PIN
- Suspicious accounts may be temporarily frozen
General illustration of contacting support; not a verified PK999 support interface.
Useful checks for regular users
No confirmed points programme or regular-user reward schedule was found. Review the current terms instead of assuming that activity earns rewards.
Tournament and promotion access depends on the current page and its published rules.
PK999 mobile access: questions to check
Here are practical answers about the reported APK route, mobile wallets, support, and language limits.
Review the current mobile-access information
A reported Android APK route is available, while Google Play and standalone iOS availability were not found. Verify the source, device requirements, and current terms before proceeding.